Board of Directors

/Board of Directors
Board of Directors2018-09-17T15:50:05-05:00

Meet the Board

Board Members give Time, Talent and Treasure to help us make see everyone has a safe, decent place to live. For any nonprofit organization, board members should meet basic legal obligations including Duty of Care, Duty of Loyalty and Duty of Obedience, but great board members do even more, offering servant leadership to their organization and community. Habitat Minnesota is blessed with such leaders from Habitat affiliates and community members.

2018-2019 Habitat for Humanity of Minnesota Board of Directors

  • Nichol Beckstrand, Chair
  • Bob White, Chair Emeritus
  • Kevin Worden, Vice Chair
  • Mike Haley, Secretary
  • Doug Gettle, Treasurer
  • Mary Jayne Crocker, Community Member
  • Deb Flannery, Community Member
  • Julie Gugin, Community Member
  • Pat Heydon, Affiliate Member
  • Cathy Lawrence, Affiliate Member
  • Dayle Nolan, Community Member
  • Kevin Pelkey, Affiliate Member
  • Holly Stocker, Community Member
  • Adrienne Thorson, Affiliate Member

Login Status

Board Member Registration

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field
log in

Contact Info

Habitat for Humanity of Minnesota
2171 University Ave W.,
Suite 200
Saint Paul, MN 55114

Phone: 612.331.4439